Our School‎ > ‎

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty and Staff  2017-2018


Click on teachers' addresses to email them.  
Click on teachers' names to access their webpage.

Administration and Office Staff

Craig Baker, Principal  (cbaker@lexington4.net)

Sherri Stonehouse, Assistant Principal  (sstonehouse@lexington4.net)

Rhonda Parrish, Admin. Secretary  (rparrish@lexington4.net) 

Chisele Bullock, Office Manager (cbullock@lexington4.net)


Support Staff 

Joi O'Neill, Guidance  (joneill@lexington4.net)

Karen Donovan, Media Specialist  (kdonovan@lexington4.net)

Robin Stephens, Nurse  (rstephens@lexington4.net)

Lateshia Williams, ISS (lateshiawilliams@lexington4.net)

Carolyn Hilke, HomeBound (chilke@lexington4.net)

Markeshia Grant, Career Specialist (magrant@lexington4.net)



Montessori 1


Alexa Woodburn, Science (awoodburn@lexington4.net)

Tara Hamel, ELA  (thamel@lexington4.net)

Caleb Willis, SS (cwillis@lexington4.net)



Montessori 2


Kate Friddle, Science (kfriddle@lexington4.net)

Kristine Kouba, ELA  (kkouba@lexington4.net) 

Andy Smith, SS (asmith@lexington4.net)



Montessori 3

Teacher, Math  (khale@lexington4.net)  


Kara Hunter, SS (khunter@lexington4.net)

Rachel Martin, ELA (rmartin@lexington4.net)




Inquiry 1

Madi Ryan, Math (mryan@lexington4.net)

Brittani Powers, Science  (bpowers@lexington4.net)

Terry Oldaker, SS (toldaker@lexington4.net)



Inquiry 2

Michelle Nock, Math  (mnock@lexington4.net)

Taylor Deans, Science (tdeans@lexington4.net)

Jamia Edwards, ELA (jedwards@lexington4.net)

Tony King, SS (tking@lexington4.net)



Inquiry 3

Marcus Barefield, Science/SS (mbarefield@lexington4.net




Special Education

Mary Kennedy, Special Education  (mkennedy@lexington4.net)


Joey McMillan, Resource (jmcmillan@lexington4.net)

Christine Boyeson, Resource (cboyeson@lexington4.net)

Jayde Begley, Speech  (jbegley@lexington4.net)

Robyn Drebenstedt, D/HH (rdrebenstedt@lexington4.net)


Related Arts

Lydia Fuller, Art  (lfuller@lexington4.net)

Geneva Kubicek, Careers (gkubicek@lexington4.net

Brian Marcum, PLTW Engineering (bmarcum@lexington4.net)

Cathy Hill, Keyboarding (chill@lexington4.net)

Justin Newton, Physical Education  (jnewton@lexington4.net)

Caitlin Sandroni, Physical Education  (csandroni@lexington4.net)

Alexandra Patrascu,  Spanish (apatrascu@lexington4.net)

Gregory Pittman, Chorus (gpittman@lexington4.net)

Shawn Sullivan, Band (ssullivan@lexington4.net)

Justin Spolski, Health and Wellness, (jspolski@lexington4.net)


Environmental Control Specialists

Ginger Rose 

Allen Young 

Tasha Lewis 


Food Services

Jan Marie Booth, Manager  (jbooth@lexington4.net)

Ernestine Dease

Ruby Jackson

Debra Smith

Sharon Hammond

Comments