Our School‎ > ‎

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty and Staff  2017-2018


Click on teachers' addresses to email them.  
Click on teachers' names to access their webpage.

Administration and Office Staff

Patricia Carter, Principal  (pcarter@lexington4.net)

Brenda Connelly, Assistant Principal  (bconnelly@lexington4.net)

Rhonda Parrish, Admin. Secretary  (rparrish@lexington4.net) 

LeighAnn Lorick, Office Manager (llorick@lexington4.net)


Support Staff 

Joi O'Neill, Guidance  (joneill@lexington4.net)

Karen Donovan, Media Specialist  (kdonovan@lexington4.net)

Robin Stephens, Nurse  (rstephens@lexington4.net)

Lateshia Williams, ISS (lateshiawilliams@lexington4.net)

Carolyn Hilke, HomeBound (chilke@lexington4.net)

Markeshia Grant, Career Specialist (mgrant@lexington4.net)



Montessori 1


Alexa Woodburn, Science (awoodburn@lexington4.net)

Tara Hamel, ELA  (thamel@lexington4.net)

Lauren Meyers, SS (lmeyers@lexington4.net)



Montessori 2


Kate Friddle, Science (kfriddle@lexington4.net)

Kristine Kouba, ELA  (kkouba@lexington4.net) 

Andy Smith, SS (asmith@lexington4.net)



Montessori 3

Samantha Knopsnyder, Math  (sknopsnyder@lexington4.net)  


Kara Hunter, Humanities - ELA/SS (khunter@lexington4.net)



Inquiry 1

Madi Ryan, Math (mryan@lexington4.net)

Brittani Powers, Science  (bpowers@lexington4.net)

Terry Oldaker, SS (toldaker@lexington4.net)



Inquiry 2

Michelle Nock, Math  (mnock@lexington4.net)

Marcus Barefield, Science  (mbarefield@lexington4.net

Karen Fiery, ELA (kfiery@lexington4.net)

Dan Jones, SS (djones@lexington4.net)



Special Education

Mary Kennedy, Special Education  (mkennedy@lexington4.net)


Joey McMillan, Resource (jmcmillan@lexington4.net)

Christine Boyeson, Resource (cboyeson@lexington4.net)

Shonta Westbury, Speech  (swestbury@lexington4.net)

Robyn Drebenstedt, D/HH (rdrebenstedt@lexington4.net)


Related Arts

Lydia Fuller, Art  (lfuller@lexington4.net)

Zachary Lybrand, Careers (zlybrand@lexington4.net)

Brian Marcum, PLTW Engineering (bmarcum@lexington4.net)

Chris Register, PLTW Engineering (cregister@lexington4.net)

Cathy Hill, Keyboarding (chill@lexington4.net)

Justin Newton, Physical Education  (jnewton@lexington4.net)

Caitlin Sandroni, Physical Education  (csandroni@lexington4.net)

Alexandra Patrascu,  Spanish (apatrascu@lexington4.net)

Gregory Pittman, Chorus (gpittman@lexington4.net)

Shawn Sullivan, Ban (ssullivan@lexington4.net)


Environmental Control Specialists

Tarvis Hook

Tyrone Mack

Tasha Lewis


Food Services

Donna Petrey, Manager  (dpetrey@lexington4.net)

Lisa Mack, Cashier

Melissa Reese

Alberta Worrel

Comments